Thursday, November 14, 2019


 
CONTACT US
 
 
Corporate Office:

2168 Harrison Road
Dothan, AL 36303
Phone: 888-SNUGINC (768-4462)
 

 

Board of Directors:
 
Mitch Etten-Bohm President & Chief Executive Officer
Southern Nuclear Operating Company Corporate
3535 Colonnade Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 702
Email: mettenbohm@snuginc.org

Scott Esposito, Vice-President
Exelon Nuclear Corporate
4300 Winfield Road
Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 708
Email: sesposito@snuginc.org

Chris Smith, Secretary
Energy Northwest
Columbia Generating Station
P. O. Box 968
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 710
Email: cjsmith@snuginc.org

Steve A. Norman, Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
SANCO Consulting, LLC
2168 Harrison Road
Dothan, AL 36303
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 704
Email: sanorman@snuginc.org


Tim Canter
Duke-Energy
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 711
Email: tcanter@snuginc.org

John Catano
Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 701
Email: jcatano@snuginc.org

Scott Fox
Florida Power & Light Company
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 705
Email: sfox@snuginc.org

Sonny Koski
Retired
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 703
Email: hskoski@snuginc.org

 
Mario Mazzuca
PSEG Nuclear
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 709
Email: mmazzuca@snuginc.org

 
Hayley Raia
Entergy
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 706
Email: hraia@snuginc.org

 





 


 
Copyright © 2012 SNUG, Inc. All rights reserved.