Thursday, September 21, 2017


 
CONTACT US
 
 
Corporate Office:

2168 Harrison Road
Dothan, AL 36303
Phone: 888-SNUGINC (768-4462)
 

 

Board of Directors:
 
Mitch Etten-Bohm President & Chief Executive Officer
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
42 Inverness Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 702
Email: mettenbohm@snuginc.org

Wayne Brewer, Vice-President
1101 Market Street
LP 4J-C
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 707
Email: wbrewer@snuginc.org

H. S. (Sonny) Koski, Secretary
P. O. Box 533
Mount Vernon, GA 30445
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 703
Email: hskoski@snuginc.org

Steve A. Norman, Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
Sargent & Lundy
2168 Harrison Road
Dothan, AL 36303
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 704
Email: sanorman@snuginc.org


John Catano
Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 701
Email: jcatano@snuginc.org

Scott Esposito
Exelon Nuclear
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 708
Email: sesposito@snuginc.org

Scott Fox
Florida Power & Light Company
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 705
Email: sfox@snuginc.org

Rick Portmann
Duke Energy
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 706
Email: rportmann@snuginc.org

 
Chris Smith
Energy Northwest
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 710
Email: csmith@snuginc.org

 
Wally Wikoff
PSEG Nuclear
Phone: 888-768-4462 Ext. 711
Email: wwikoff@snuginc.org

 





 


 
Copyright © 2012 SNUG, Inc. All rights reserved.